fbpx

Your search results

Our Real Estate Team

The Daly Group at KW Luxury Homes is a dynamic team of seasoned real estate professionals ranked in the top 3% of realtors in Philadelphia & surrounding suburbs.  Strong relationships, an impeccable reputation, and a dedication to Philadelphia are keys to our success. With deals closing at an average of 97% of list price & a 24/7 availability, The Daly Group guarantees to make the real estate process quick & efficient, and deliver the best results in the business.

Kristin Daly

Associate Broker & Partner
(215) 607-6007
(267) 266-8629
kristin@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Christiana Barile

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(914) 497-1958
cb@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Christina Vazquez

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(215) 384-4425
christina@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Sage Copeland

Marketing & Administrative Assistant
(215) 607-6007
sage@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Eleni Latsios

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(610) 400-9956
eleni@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Megan Nicoletti

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(610) 755-2537
nicole@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Christa Fiorelli

215-607-6007
christa@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Nicole Hudson Andrews

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(856) 759-7057
nicole@dalyluxuryhomes.com