fbpx

Your search results

Agents List – Sidebar Right

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Kristin Daly

Associate Broker & Partner
(215) 607-6007
(267) 266-8629
kristin@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Christina Vazquez

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(215) 384-4425
christina@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Eleni Latsios

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(610) 400-9956
eleni@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Nicole Hudson Andrews

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(856) 759-7057
nicole@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Megan Nicoletti

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(610) 755-2534
megan@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Olivia D’Antonio

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(610) 256-0410
olivia@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Alexa Sofranko

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(412) 760-7598
alexa@dalyluxuryhomes.com

Makena Hanson

Realtor
(215) 607-6007
(215) 499-2340
makena@dalyluxuryhomes.com